Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great Service!
I recently bought a Toyota Corolla from Valdosta Toyota. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Leland was my sales associate and he was the best. He listened closely to what I was looking for and then got the ball rolling on my purchase. Derrick handled the finance part of the purchase very simple and thouroughly. I was in and out of the dealership in my new car in less than 2 hours start to finish! I couldn't be more happy with my car and the service I received from Leland and Derrick. I would highly recommend Valdosta Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks!
Nov 27 2017
Reviewed by Chris
#1 Valdosta Toyota
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
A big thanks to Ron Dehoff... he got me what I wanted. He was very courteous and made sure i got into the car I wanted. Thank you to Brandon and Bob also they were great!
Nov 26 2017
Reviewed by Eleshia Williams
My Dealership for Life!
This is my second purchase from Valdosta Toyota and both times were easy, efficient and very successful. I really enjoy the purchasing experience. This staff goes over the top to provide an enjoyable, stress free experience when purchasing a vehicle. They are patient and really listen to your needs. Shout out to David Jordan for being patient, kind and spending so much time with me while I changed my mind several times on which vehicle I wanted. Love these guys! FYI- The service department is just as professional and kind! They take care of everything!
Nov 18 2017
Reviewed by Cheri Miles
I left with a BRAND NEW CAR
What an amazing experience I had with purchasing my first ever car. Thanks LELAND for your outstanding job selling me the car and actually caring enough to talk me through the whole process. Thanks SHANE for financing my car and most importantly making me and mother laugh. You guys are phenomenal and I would recommend anyone to come to Toyota Valdosta dealership. It didn’t take long and they actually will work with you! I’m so glad I pick Toyota Valdosta. Now I have a brand new Toyota Corolla 2018 because you guys actually care!!!! And might I add I LOVE MY CAR!! I named her Nova
Oct 30 2017
Reviewed by Kenya
AMAZING Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Ron Dehoff was amazing. He went over and beyond for me as a customer. I'm very thankful for him and I am very appreciative. I love my '18 Toyota Corolla.
Oct 27 2017
Reviewed by DeShundra Smith
Wonderful Experience, Treated with great respect, now a customer for life
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My salesman, Randy Noe, was extremely knowledgeable, and very courteous. By the time we completed my deal I truly had a new friend. He was very patient, and asked me a lot of questions in order to direct me to a new vehicle that met my needs, and fit well into my budget. He did not try and sell me anything I did not need, or not meet my needs. Randy and Shane worked very hard on getting me financed. I am extremely pleased with the financed package Shane came up with. They genuinely cared about me, the customer. I arrived at the dealership extremely late in the evening, but they stayed very late to help me select and purchase an automobile. If you are looking for a new car I strongly recommend you come to Valdosta Toyota. Hopefully you are fortunate to have Randy and Shane assist you. I cannot say enough good things about them. I found them to be courteous, friendly, caring and willing to go out of their way to assist my wife and me. I assure you, the next time I buy a new car I will come back to Valdosta Toyota. Thank you Randy and Shane. Granvil Jones Pavo , Georgia Another Lifetime customer and Friend
Oct 21 2017
Reviewed by Granvil Jones
Great experience!
Salesman Randy Noe at Valdosta Toyota really went above and beyond to find the right truck for me. I told him exactly what I needed in a truck to be able to drive my mom around in comfortably, due to a disability. Randy set me up with an awesome 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5, double cab, with the running board step for my mom, at a reasonable price. I really appreciate Randy‘s hard work, following through on his word, and taking a genuine interest in my family. I believe in giving credit where credit is due and I really appreciate Derrik in financing. Derrik gave me top dollar for a trade-in and he didn’t just settle for any financing and payments. Derrick was diligent when looking for the best rates and he seemed to really care about the customer’s payment plan. Everyone at Valdosta Toyota made buying a new truck a great experience!
Oct 19 2017
Reviewed by Tony Hudson
You Have a Customer for Life
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
A person with a stellar credit score can expect excellent customer service when visiting a dealership. I’m not one of those people. I damaged my credit when I was younger and have been working hard to get it back on track. When I realized my old truck wasn’t worth the money it would cost to repair it, I knew it was time to find a reliable car. I thought my car buying experience would be a nightmare. I was so nervous. I couldn’t have been more wrong! Brandon Hayes treated me like royalty. He cared about my concerns and worked hard to make sure I ended up with something I could be proud to own. Not only did I leave this experience with a gorgeous and reliable vehicle, I actually left feeling like a million bucks! I also want to brag on Brandon Mock and Ashley Carter for working hard on the financial end of things! I will definitely be back in the future!
Oct 4 2017
Reviewed by Jennifer Kinzer
Best service ever!
We went into Valdosta Toyota with the intentions of only looking. Then we came across a car that we really truly liked. To be honest, I really hate going to dealerships, because most dealers only care about the check that they get at the end of the month. But we meet a man by Orin Palmer. He was beyond amazing! He truly cared about our concerns, and our budget. Frankly, it didn’t even feel like we were at a dealership. He really truly, made this experience pleasant and painless for us. Because of him, and all of the other staff at this dealership, we’ll make Valdosta Toyota our go to dealership!
Sep 28 2017
Reviewed by Mandi
Unbeatable service Thank you Alex
This is the 2nd Toyota Tundra we have purchased from Valdosta Toyota. Alex was our sales person this time she was the friendliest and happiest hands down made this the best buying experience. If we're ever in need of another vehicle we will be back.
Jun 14 2017
Reviewed by Regina Tigue
©  2017  2980 James Road, Valdosta, GA 31601   
Sales: (888) 458-1293  
Service: (888) 479-9059  
wbpot